The International Scientific Advisory Board is composed of the Management Committee and five international experts. The objective of this Board is to evaluate the strategy on Research, Training, Innovation and International.

The international experts:

University of Laval (Québec, Canada), Prof. Mario LECLERC (

University of Leipzig (Allemagne), Dr. Evamarie HEY-HAWKINS (

University of Mons (Belgique), Research manager, Philippe LECLERE (

CEA of Grenoble (France), Dr. Renaud DEMADRILLE (

INP of Bordeaux (France), Dr. Guillaume WANTZ (